A-State Announces Spring 2014 Chancellor's, Deans' Lists

Thursday, July 3, 2014

JONESBORO -- Students named to the Chancellor's and Deans' lists for spring 2014 at Arkansas State University have been announced. Combined, the group has 2,083 students. The two lists recognize students who achieved the highest grade point averages while enrolled in 12 or more credit hours of study.

The Chancellor's List (designated as CL) includes students who earned a grade point average of 3.80 to 4.0 for spring classes. The Deans' List (DL) includes students with a grade point average of 3.6 to 3.79.

From the Missouri Bootheel area:

Arbyrd, Tonya Huckabee, CL

Arbyrd, Darcy Yates, CL

Bakersfield, Jessica Bean, CL

Bakersfield, Jody Bond, CL

Bernie, William Barnett, CL

Bragg City, Michaela Babb, DL

Campbell, Sasha Blake, DL

Campbell, Rachael Rodery, DL

Campbell, Meagan Rush, CL

Dexter, Alex Cliff, DL

Dexter, Lauren Dudley, CL

Dexter, Sydney Graves, DL

Dexter, Chance Holden, DL

Doniphan, Geoffrey Payne, CL

Doniphan, Jessica Smith, DL

Doniphan, Micheal Sullivan, CL

Kennett, Jade Caldwell, DL

Kennett, Adam Grantham, CL

Kennett, Jennings Haywood, DL

Kennett, Tyler Limbaugh, CL

Kennett, Kacey Moody, CL

Kennett, Caroline Shetley, CL

Kennett, Alexandria Washburn, CL

Kennett, Laura White, CL

Malden, Brody Elder, DL

Malden, Bradley Golladay, DL

Malden, Misty Golladay, CL

Malden, Steven Matthews, CL

Poplar Bluff, Devin Allison, CL

Poplar Bluff, Eric Barnet, DL

Poplar Bluff, Sara Eyler, CL

Poplar Bluff, Tanner French, CL

Poplar Bluff, Alexander Swenson, CL

Portageville, Lindsey Ferrell, CL

Portageville, Jennifer Ifland, DL

Qulin, Valerie Ham, DL

Sikeston, Geena Hooper, CL

Thayer, Leslie Caldwell, CL

Thayer, Erica Whitaker, DL

Wardell, Jeremy Lawson, CL

Respond to this story

Posting a comment requires free registration: