Three Rivers College Releases Fall 2017 Deanís List

Saturday, February 24, 2018

Three Rivers College has released its Deanís List for the Fall 2017 semester. The honor is awarded to students taking 12 or more credit hours in a semester, who achieve a grade point average of 3.5 or above. Deanís List honors are also used at graduation to help determine eligibility for honors or highest honors.

From New Madrid County are:

Gideon - Briana Rhoades, Katie Wiggs

Lilbourn - Larry Bobo, Eric Garris, Bridgette Henry, Charles Nunnery

Matthews - Courtney Ivie, Herbert Lathum, Codi Rolwing

New Madrid - Anderson Carroll, Douglas Haney, James Hayes, Edward Porter, Howard Powell

Parma - Jeffrey Bonner

Portageville - Diana Babb, Anna Birdwell, John Essary, Billie Estes, Melanie Gray, Shawn Hernandez, Brianna Jones, Lindy Klipfel, Jerry Moody, Alec Pardon, Danny Taylor, Kayla Wallace

Risco - Miranda Wake

Sikeston - Margaret Thatch

Respond to this story

Posting a comment requires free registration: