Saint Francis Xavier students earn honors

Wednesday, October 25, 2017

SIKESTON -- Saint Francis Xavier School has announced the honor roll students for the first quarter of the 2017-2018 school year.

They are:

Second Grade

Adalynn Anderson, Johnathan Chittenden, Maggie Collins, Chaney Corlew, Clara Cox, Jacey Mitchell, Collin Rodgers, James Rodriguez, Colby Schonhoff.

Third grade

Beth Bollinger, Jackson Garner, Jesse Haley, Joey Najjar, Charlie Ressel, Claudia Rowland, Cash Thomas.

Fourth grade

Michael John Conway, Mary Tyler Cox, Claudia Drinkwater, Minh Pham, Blaise Thomas.

Fifth grade

Libby Alcorn, Hiatt Ault, Hunter Collins, Jack Cozean, Savannah Hux, Will Henry Steward, Barrett Stokes, Ella Vinson, Kylin Woodruff.

Sixth grade

Laynie Brown, Jack Evans, Riley Friga, Eric Retz, Leila Rodriguez, Avery Towery.

Seventh grade

Hayes Evans, Tori Folsom, Ty Folsom, Nora Haley, David Johnson.

Eighth grade

Ruhl Ault, Ty Gooch, Connor Hux, Avery Johnson, Vincent Klueppel.