Three Rivers College Releases Spring 2019 Deanís List

Thursday, June 6, 2019

Three Rivers College has released its Deanís List for the Spring 2019 semester. The honor is awarded to students taking 12 or more credit hours in a semester, who achieve a grade point average of 3.5 or above. Deanís List honors are also used at graduation to help determine eligibility for honors or highest honors.

Students making the Deanís List within the Portageville Missourian-News readership area include:

Dunklin County†††††

Arbyrd - Karee Evans, Crystal Garcia

Campbell- Jocelyn Frederick, Victoria Hardin, Robert Hirtz, Reva Meadows

Clarkton - Katelyn Riley

Hornersville - Dawn Shown

Kennett - Haylie Burns, Carol Cumberland, Catina Goodman, Kelendria Johnson, Christopher Land, Britlyn Pikey, Alexis Swift, Jesse Thompson

Malden - Blake Beacham, Tori Chambers, Kara Nelson, Samuel Ryan

Senath - Audra Davis


Mississippi County††††††††††

Charleston - Logan Groves, Crystal Ivy, Trevor Williams, Jodi Wilson

East Prairie - Michael Bell, Sydnee Graham, Holli Ling

New Madrid County

Gideon - Madison Howard

Lilbourn - Bridgette Henry, Amanda Moore

New Madrid - Garret Kelley

Parma - Kyra Nelson

Portageville - Melanie Gray, Dylan Jeffords, Valkyrie Laux, Jacob Leonard, Alec Pardon

Risco - Morgan Ludwig

Pemiscot County††

Bragg City - Keri Green

Caruthersville - Kiresha Cobb, Joanna Jones, Rahkeed Maxwell, Jacqueline Plunkett, Hunter Shelton, Amber Short

Cooter - Amy Northcutt

Hayti - Matthew Cutler, Patricia Hall, Alexandra Laws

Three Rivers College is committed to contributing to the quality of life in Southeast Missouri with quality, affordable higher education opportunities and community services that support and encourage the economic, civic, and cultural vitality of the region. For more information about college and workforce programs and upcoming events, visit

Respond to this story

Posting a comment requires free registration: