Top Dog bus riders

Wednesday, November 18, 2020
Pictured are front row, from left: Arnez Hawes, Izzy James, Alexia Orduna and Ranyiah Dorsey; and back row: Lorelei Green, Layne Ryan, Elleanor Cooper, Jaci Standridge, Tamarius Williams and Kristopher Coe. Not pictured are Anthony Hampton, Eli Brown and Heather Davenport.
Submitted photo

Sikeston Kindergarten and Early Childhood Center has named its Top Dog bus riders chosen by the drivers for the month of October.