94 Bulldogs Champs Honored

Thursday, March 20, 2014

The 1994 State Champs watch their Cardinal Ritter game. Last Saturday night, this team were recognized at the Mizzou Arena as the 20 year past state champs. In the picture are, not in order, Keith Russell, John Nanney, Josh Johnson, Antonio Sykes and Adrian Preyer, and with Coach Scott and Coach Bidewell.

Respond to this story

Posting a comment requires free registration: