Responsible students

The following photo has been submitted by a user of To submit your own photo to the site, click here.
Friday, December 18, 2015

Sikeston Junior High School has announced the character students of the month for November. The characteristic students are being recognized for displaying throughout the month is responsibility. Pictured are Rory Jaynes, Emily Boyd, Tomero McClinton, Hayden Alcorn, Faith Staple, Dominick Mijares, Makayla Hutton, Lauren Hornback, Hunter Rudsill, Desana Brown, Beyonce Hightower, Jamya Smith, Chloe Lancaster, Aeneas Moore, Lawson Alcorn, Destiny Drury, Madison Hicks, Kaylee Falkoff, Jaevion Taylor, Heaven Moore, Reagan Collins, Jacob Shell and Sarah Proffer. Not pictured are Ethan Presley and Maison Sailors.