Southeast Missouri State University announces Fall 2020 Dean’s List

Wednesday, February 3, 2021

CAPE GIRARDEAU, Mo. —The following students have been named to the fall 2020 Dean’s List at Southeast Missouri State University.

Students named to the list earned at least a 3.75 grade point average on a 4.0 scale, completed at least 12 hours of standard graded credit, achieved no grade below a B and received no failing grades in enrolled, credit/no credit or pass/fail courses.

Bria Adamsof Sikeston, Mo.; Dawson Adams of Gideon, Mo.; Matthew Agin of Benton,  Mo.; Dennis Andrews of Sikeston,  Mo.; Kirah Anthony of Sikeston,  Mo.; McKenzie Anthony of Dexter,  Mo.; Shea Baker of Dexter,  Mo.; Destiny Barbeau of Chaffee,  Mo.; Mackenzie Barger of Chaffee,  Mo.; Craig Beasley of New Madrid,  Mo.; Taylor Beggs of Sikeston,  Mo.; Jerry Bell of Advance,  Mo.; Alanis Below of Advance,  Mo.; Shira Bills of Lilbourn,  Mo.; Jacob Blackwelder of Benton,  Mo.; Keyarra Blissett of Sikeston,  Mo.; Caleb Blunt of Dexter,  Mo.; Emmy Bolen of Benton,  Mo.; Hallie Bollinger of Chaffee,  Mo.; Dailey Bond of Chaffee,  Mo.; Hunter Bryant of Sikeston,  Mo.; BriAnna Buchanan of Benton,  Mo.; Erin Calvert of Gideon,  Mo.; Jyrevie Carba of Dipolog City, Philippines.; Austin Carmack of Oran,  Mo.; Arianna Carter of Dexter,  Mo.; Jessica Childers of Sikeston,  Mo.; Jordan Clark of Advance,  Mo.; Mattison Cline of Chaffee,  Mo.; Samantha Coffee of Sikeston,  Mo.; Ethan Colbert of Matthews,  Mo.; Garrison Collier of Dexter,  Mo.; Austin Comstock of Canalou,  Mo.; Hannah Cooper of Sikeston,  Mo.; Tanner Counts of East Prairie,  Mo.; Charlie Cox of Sikeston,  Mo.; Madison Cox of Bloomfield,  Mo.; Samuel Cox of Sikeston,  Mo.; Ella Crader of Sikeston,  Mo.; Madison Davis of Sikeston,  Mo.; Lyndsey Deen of Matthews,  Mo.; Jackson Diebold of Oran,  Mo.; Sydney Dittlinger of Benton,  Mo.; Kelsey Dixon of Dexter,  Mo.; Tori Duenne of Charleston,  Mo.; Amber Dukes of Sikeston,  Mo.; Melissa Dullum of Chaffee,  Mo.; Collin Dumey of Benton,  Mo.; Caitlyn Earnheart of Risco,  Mo.; Alex Eftink of Chaffee,  Mo.; Connor Eidson of Portageville,  Mo.; Hunter Ellis of Portageville,  Mo.; Drew Fortner of Tallapoosa,  Mo.; Erica Frazier of Charleston,  Mo.; Elijah Freeman of Dexter,  Mo.; Sophia Gebhardt of Oran,  Mo.; Hannah Glueck of Chaffee,  Mo.; Katie Glueck of Chaffee,  Mo.; Justin Godwin of Dexter,  Mo.; Faith Grant of Sikeston,  Mo.; Kenna Graviett of Chaffee,  Mo.; Mackenzie Graviett of Oran,  Mo.; Rachel Grubbs of Sikeston,  Mo.; Brenna Hahn of Oran,  Mo.; Landon Hahs of Benton,  Mo.; Walker Hall of Sikeston,  Mo.; Kaiti Halterman of Portageville,  Mo.; Layton Hampton of Wardell,  Mo.; Garrett Hanlin of East Prairie,  Mo.; Anna Hanselman of Chaffee,  Mo.;Tiffany Head of Sikeston,  Mo.; Rebecca Heppe of Sikeston,  Mo.; Devin Heuring of Chaffee,  Mo.; Alyssa Hillis of Sikeston,  Mo.; Samuel Howard of Chaffee,  Mo.; Cassidy Hughes of Portageville,  Mo.; Rachael Huntsman of Dexter,  Mo.; Noah Hupp of Benton,  Mo.; Makayla Hutton of Sikeston,  Mo.; Bethany Hyten of Dexter,  Mo.; Jordon James of Wardell,  Mo.; Bridgette Jenkins of Benton,  Mo.; Madelyn Johnson of East Prairie,  Mo.; Courtney Jones of Sikeston,  Mo.; Shakyra Jones Jones of Sikeston,  Mo.; Laura Juarez-Draves of Charleston,  Mo.; Kya Kaminsky of Sikeston,  Mo.; Blake Kaylor of Sikeston,  Mo.; Keirstan Keirsey of Dexter,  Mo.; Audrey Keller of Sikeston,  Mo.; Savannah Kesselring of Sikeston,  Mo.; Shelly Kinder of Canalou,  Mo.; Liza King of Sikeston,  Mo.; Anna Kate Klueppel of Sikeston,  Mo.; Mary Beth Knutson of Chaffee,  Mo.; Cameron Koch of Sikeston,  Mo.; Maddy LaBudde of Benton,  Mo.; Amanda Lalk of East Prairie,  Mo.; Joseph Landewee of Chaffee,  Mo.; Garrett Laramore of Dexter,  Mo.; Taylor Lewis of Benton,  Mo.; Ethan Limbaugh of Oran,  Mo.; Janie Lindsey of Dexter,  Mo.; Mary Long of Portageville,  Mo.; Shawnee Lynch of Sikeston,  Mo.; Sydney Mayo of Bloomfield,  Mo.; Logan McCabe of Sikeston,  Mo.; Kaitlin McFerron of Chaffee,  Mo.; Austin McGill of Sikeston,  Mo.; Emily McGowen of Bloomfield,  Mo.; Miranda Menz of Chaffee,  Mo.; Sam Merritt of Chaffee,  Mo.; Mikayla Mikels of Advance,  Mo.; Allie Miller of Chaffee,  Mo.; Heaven Miller of East Prairie,  Mo.; Sarah Miller of Dexter,  Mo.; Emma Mitchem of New Madrid,  Mo.; Brandon Moore of Sikeston,  Mo.; Luke Morgan of East Prairie,  Mo.; Clayton Moser of Bloomfield,  Mo.; Kolby Musgrave of Dexter,  Mo.; Abbie Nally of Charleston,  Mo.; Sierra Nash of Lilbourn,  Mo.; Kylie Noe of Sikeston,  Mo.; Alyssa Nolen of Sikeston,  Mo.; Nicole Odom of New Madrid,  Mo.; Garrett Orr of Dexter,  Mo.; Grae Palmer of New Madrid,  Mo.; Madisyn Palmer of Portageville,  Mo.; Emma Pearson of East Prairie,  Mo.; Kari Pepple of Chaffee,  Mo.; Jordan Perrydore of Portageville,  Mo.; Jaycie Phillips of East Prairie,  Mo.; Shelby Pobst of Chaffee,  Mo.; Taylor Polk of New Madrid,  Mo.; Kathryn Price of Sikeston,  Mo.; Max Priggel of Chaffee,  Mo.; Claire Ramsey of Oran,  Mo.; Lexi Renken of Dudley,  Mo.; Seth Ressel of Oran,  Mo.; Aleena Robbins of Essex,  Mo.; Christopher Russell of Sikeston,  Mo.; Anna Sadler of Chaffee,  Mo.; Adriana Sanchez of Clarkton,  Mo.; Whitney Sandage of Dexter,  Mo.; Rhea Schaefer of Sikeston,  Mo.; Melinda Scheffer of Morley,  Mo.; Olivia Schlosser of Oran,  Mo.; Allison Seiler of Benton,  Mo.; Jared Self of Sikeston,  Mo.; Kolebe Shanks of Sikeston,  Mo.; Delaney Simmons of Bloomfield,  Mo.; Saelem Sipes of Portageville,  Mo.; Annie Slaton of Dexter,  Mo.; Madison Slaton of Dexter,  Mo.; Emily Smith of Dexter,  Mo.; MacKenzie Smith of Gideon,  Mo.; Savannah Smith of Sikeston,  Mo.; Nyna Sprouse of New Madrid,  Mo.; Lexi Spurgeon of Chaffee,  Mo.; Sarah St Mary of Sikeston,  Mo.; Christie Stallings of sikeston,  Mo.; Camryn Stanfield of Bernie,  Mo.; Gracie Sutton of East Prairie,  Mo.; Gabby Talley of Sikeston,  Mo.; Casimira Taylor of Dudley,  Mo.; Zarria Taylor of Portageville,  Mo.; Audrey Testa of Sikeston,  Mo.; Jemeka Thatch of Sikeston,  Mo.; Stephanie Treece of New Madrid,  Mo.; Sarah Tumbleson of Sikeston,  Mo.; Anna Uthoff of East Prairie,  Mo.; Adam Van of Imperial,  Mo.; Jessica Vandeven of Dexter,  Mo.; Katherine Wade of Sikeston,  Mo.; Lauren Wadlington of Benton,  Mo.; Maegan Walker of Charleston,  Mo.; Grace Ward of Sikeston,  Mo.; Lilly Warrick of Bloomfield,  Mo.; Meghan Wasson of Matthews,  Mo.; Amber Watkins of Oran,  Mo.; Caden White of Oran,  Mo.; Hannah Whitten of Sikeston,  Mo.; Gabrielle Wicker of East Prairie,  Mo.; Kylie Wilhite of Oran,  Mo.; Kenzie Williams of East Prairie,  Mo.; Camisha Williams of Sikeston,  Mo.; Jerry Williams of Portageville,  Mo.; Trevor Williams of Charleston,  Mo.; Breanna Williamson of Essex,  Mo.; Brooke Wilson of Matthews,  Mo.; Bayleigh Wilson of Matthews,  Mo.; Dalton Wilson of Advance,  Mo.; Nick Wirz of Dexter,  Mo.; Chyanne Worley of Sikeston,  Mo.; Logan Wyman of Dexter,  Mo.; Dawson Yates of Sikeston,  Mo.; Austin Young of Sikeston,  Mo.