Missouri State fall semester deanís list is announced

Tuesday, February 9, 2021

SPRINGFIELD, Mo. ó†Each semester, students at Missouri State University who attain academic excellence are named to the deanís list.

For undergraduate students, criteria include enrollment in at least 12 credit hours during the fall semester and at least a 3.50 grade point average (on a 4.00 scale).

More than 5,300 students were named to the fall 2020 deanís list. These local students made the list:

Madilyn Earnheart of Bernie; Ashley Dixon of Charleston; Sara Broyles of New Madrid; Katie Hampton of Sikeston; Alli Hay of Sikeston; Tayler Morefield of Portageville; Macy Robison of Sikeston; Josiah Degen of Sikeston; Madison Dill of Sikeston; Allison Gilmer of Sikeston; Allison Holt of Benton; Olivia Hulshof of Oran; Luciel Hunt of Sikeston; Annie Lancaster of Sikeston; Grace Landewee of Scott City; Nolan McElroy of Sikeston; Holly Reinagel of Kelso; Jordan Seyer of Scott City; Abigail Vaught of Sikeston; Brynna Wiese of Sikeston; Spencer Williams of Sikeston; Georgia Wright of Sikeston; Morgan Aldridge of Dexter; Kayleigh Friedrich of Puxico; Jake Harris of Dexter; Seth Harris of Dexter; Noah Hester of Bloomfield; Kelsey Kendrick of Dexter; Audrey Lutmer of Dexter; Lane Mayberry of Bernie; Lauren Thrower of Dexter.