Eighth grade Top Dawgs

Thursday, January 16, 2020
The first quarter winners in eighth grade are, from left:  Xavier Jackson and John Whybark; and back row: Anna Purves, Elijah Pobst, Zoe Evans and Parker Sanders.
Submitted photo

Second quarter Top Dawgs were recently announced at Sikeston Junior High School. These students were nominated, then voted on by their teachers for following B.A.R.K. BARK stands for Be Respectful, Act Responsibly, Ready To Learn and Keep Safe.