Wallace, Tenkhoff named to Deanís List at St. Louis College of Pharmacy

Friday, April 10, 2020

ST. LOUIS, Mo. Ė Megan Tenkhoff of Oran and Bryce Wallace of Portageville have been named to the St. Louis College of Pharmacy deanís list for the fall 2019 semester.

To be eligible for the deanís list, students must earn at least a 3.5 grade point average for the semester.

St. Louis College of Pharmacy is one of the oldest and largest colleges of pharmacy in the nation. Founded in 1864, the College has a rich history as an independent institution that continues to lead pharmacy and health care education.

The College offers both undergraduate and professional degrees. Undergraduate degrees prepare students for health professions careers and also serve as the foundation for graduate or professional study, while the Collegeís Doctor of Pharmacy program prepares students to be leaders and innovators in the profession of pharmacy.