Outstanding students

The following photo has been submitted by a user of standard-democrat.com. To submit your own photo to the site, click here.
Friday, April 24, 2015

Lilbourn Elementary School announced its Outstanding Students for the first semester of the 2014-2015 school year. Certificates were awarded to, front row from left: Jamarrius Henderson, Arrion Williams, Karyssa Perkins, Skylar Thomas, Emma Howard, Harley Davis, Alyssa Hunt, Lamya Nelson, Ayden Roberts, Xavier Sexton, Dakota Hollins, and Zariah Robinson; second row: Kaniyrah Vincent, Michael Henry, Landon Akridge, Tomarion Pettigrew, Sophia Bobo, Taylor Shaw, Malakhi Hughes, Laine McElveen, Nicholas Evans, Jessie Perry, Jaxon Akridge and Madilynn Gammons; third row: Sawyer McElveen, Madison Scallion, Kamille Tanner, Kayden Minner, Luke Johnson, Gage Morgan, Za'Naria Madison-Key, Lajaveon Moore, Brandon Waters and David Sloan; and back row: Riley Young, Jimmya Caldwell-Newsom, Anthony Robinson, Buddy Newsom, Shia Fountain, Caitie Cox, Kayleigh Austin, Shalexia Thomas and Destiny Hughes. Also honored were: Molly Woods, Khilee Hughes, Jayla Anderson and Travis Medlock.