Third quarter eighth grade Top Dawgs

Wednesday, March 31, 2021
Pictured are front row, from left: Leah Coppage, Michaiahes Mays and Kylin Woodruff; and back row: Nevea Beard, Alanna Jones, Landon Wheatley and Bruce Terry.
Submitted photo

Sikeston Junior High School recently announced its eighth grade “Top Dawgs” for the third quarter. These students were voted on by their teachers for following B.A.R.K., which stands for Be Respectful, Act Responsibly, Ready to Learn and Keep Safe.