Arkansas State announces academic honors for spring 2022

Wednesday, June 15, 2022

JONESBORO, Ark. ó The Chancellorís List and Deanís List for the spring 2022 semester at Arkansas State University have been announced.† The lists recognize undergraduate students who achieved the highest grade-point averages while enrolled in a minimum of 12 credit hours of study.

The Chancellorís List (designated as CL) includes students who earned a perfect GPA of 4.0. The Deanís List (designated as DL) includes students with a GPA of 3.6 to 3.99. The lists include students enrolled at Campus Queretaro.

Local students are listed by hometown and also their list designation.

Advance: Leah Ballin, DL

Anniston: Hannah Miller, CL

Bernie: Katelyn Pulliam, CL

Bertrand: Emily Peters, CL

Bloomfield: Rylee Allen, DL

Bloomfield: Gaberial Waters, DL

Charleston: Ryleigh Ray, DL

Commerce: Allyson Garner, CL

Dexter: Logan Mayberry, CL

Dexter: Kaley Roper, CL

Dexter: Nicole Roper, CL

Dexter: Jaden Cato, DL

Dexter: Abigail Dorton, DL

Dexter: Addison Kruse, DL

Kelso: Owen Beussink, DL

Lilbourn: Zachary Lancaster, DL

Portageville: Haylie Hammack, DL

Portageville: Amie Miller, DL

Portageville: Molly Staffey, DL

Scott City: Caleb LeGrand, DL

Scott City: Sydney Lewis, DL

Sikeston: Seth Copeland, CL

Sikeston: Noah Rolwing, CL

Sikeston: Audra McMillen, DL

Sikeston: Madeline Witt, DL