CMU announces Deanís List

Thursday, June 16, 2022

FAYETTE, Mo. ó The office of Central Methodist University Provost Rita Gulstad announced recently the students included on the Spring 2022 Deanís List.

More than 900 students across all campuses and online learning met the requirements for placement, including a grade point average of 3.50 or higher for the semester. The following local students were among those meeting the requirements:

Casie Lea Layton, Dexter

Emily Kate Smith, Dexter

Mia Lynn Dembowski, Bell City

Keaton Tyler Fitzgerald, Sikeston

Conner Tres Hampton, Dexter

Carlie Reigh Milz, Chaffee

Alexander Joseph Riddle, Portageville

Katelyn Elise Streeter, Oran

Julie Marie Burke, Charleston

Tessla Ann Clark, Dexter

Shannon Lynn Coburn, Sikeston

Cassie Danielle Durden, Portageville

Megan Elizabeth Flowers, ScottCity

Logan Groves, Sikeston

Maegan Dawn Hedge, EastPrairie

Bridgette Renee Henry, Lilbourn

Demi Paige Lee, Dexter

Savannah Nichole Lovins, Portageville

Melissa Michele Manis, Puxico

Kayla Michelle Norman, Bernie

Courtney Elizabeth Putnam, Dexter

Emmy Danyele Scott, EastPrairie

Carlie Elizabeth Sifford, Puxico

John Matthew Snider, Puxico

Aunna Leah Stone, Sikeston

Macie Brianne Tanksley, EastPrairie

Ronna Lynnea Reaves, Bernie